JR ScheduleClick on a team to see its team page

DateTimeTeamTeamResult
Tuesday January 30, 20186:15 PM Wildcats LionsWildcats (6) - Lions (4)
Wednesday January 31, 20186:15 PM Cougars StingCougars (3) - Sting (4)
Wednesday January 31, 20187:00 PM Storm HawksStorm (5) - Hawks (0)
Sunday February 4, 20181:30 PM Hawks CougarsHawks (2) - Cougars (9)
Sunday February 4, 20189:30 AM Falcons CobrasFalcons (3) - Cobras (2)
Sunday February 4, 201810:30 AM Hurricanes RavensHurricanes (4) - Ravens (1)
Sunday February 4, 201811:30 AM Wildcats StormWildcats (5) - Storm (4)
Sunday February 4, 201812:30 PM Lions StingLions (0) - Sting (5)
Tuesday February 6, 20186:15 PM Ravens FalconsRavens (6) - Falcons (1)
Tuesday February 6, 20187:00 PM Cobras HurricanesCobras (1) - Hurricanes (5)
Saturday February 10, 20187:30 PM Wildcats HawksWildcats (4) - Hawks (3)
Saturday February 10, 20188:30 PM Hurricanes LionsHurricanes (5) - Lions (2)
Sunday February 11, 20183:30 PM Storm RavensStorm (3) - Ravens (2)
Sunday February 11, 20184:30 PM Wildcats CougarsWildcats (5) - Cougars (1)
Sunday February 11, 20185:30 PM Cobras HawksCobras (1) - Hawks (6)
Sunday February 11, 20186:30 PM Sting FalconsSting (8) - Falcons (1)
Monday February 12, 20186:15 PM Cobras StormCobras (1) - Storm (4)
Monday February 12, 20187:00 PM Falcons HurricanesFalcons (1) - Hurricanes (3)
Saturday February 17, 20187:30 PM Lions CougarsLions (2) - Cougars (6)
Saturday February 17, 20188:30 PM Sting RavensSting (6) - Ravens (0)
Sunday February 18, 20182:30 PM Falcons WildcatsFalcons (2) - Wildcats (5)
Sunday February 18, 20183:30 PM Cobras RavensCobras (6) - Ravens (3)
Sunday February 18, 20184:30 PM Cougars StormCougars (4) - Storm (5)
Sunday February 18, 20185:30 PM Sting HurricanesSting (2) - Hurricanes (5)
Sunday February 18, 20186:30 PM Lions HawksLions (9) - Hawks (2)
Saturday February 24, 20187:30 PM Storm FalconsStorm (3) - Falcons (4)
Saturday February 24, 20188:30 PM Wildcats HurricanesWildcats (2) - Hurricanes (8)
Sunday February 25, 20183:30 PM Ravens LionsRavens (5) - Lions (9)
Sunday February 25, 20184:30 PM Cougars CobrasCougars (4) - Cobras (3)
Sunday February 25, 20185:30 PM Hawks StingHawks (2) - Sting (7)
Sunday March 4, 20182:30 PM Hawks FalconsHawks (0) - Falcons (3)
Sunday March 4, 20183:30 PM Cougars HurricanesCougars (1) - Hurricanes (4)
Sunday March 4, 20184:30 PM Storm LionsStorm (5) - Lions (2)
Sunday March 4, 20185:30 PM Sting CobrasSting (3) - Cobras (0)
Sunday March 4, 20186:30 PM Wildcats RavensWildcats (3) - Ravens (4)
Tuesday March 6, 20186:15 PM Lions CobrasLions (8) - Cobras (4)
Tuesday March 6, 20187:15 PM Ravens HawksRavens (4) - Hawks (1)
Sunday March 11, 20189:30 AM Sting LionsSting (7) - Lions (2)
Sunday March 11, 201810:30 AM Hurricanes RavensHurricanes (1) - Ravens (0)
Sunday March 11, 201811:30 AM Wildcats CougarsWildcats (6) - Cougars (3)
Sunday March 11, 201812:30 AM Storm FalconsStorm (4) - Falcons (2)
Thursday March 15, 20186:00 PM Hurricanes StormHurricanes (4) - Storm (1)
Thursday March 15, 20187:00 PM Sting WildcatsSting (2) - Wildcats (3)
Monday March 26, 20186:30 PM Hurricanes Wildcats