JR ScheduleClick on a team to see its team page

DateTimeTeamTeamResult
Sunday September 17, 20171:30 PM Devils KnightsDevils (6) - Knights (0)
Sunday September 17, 20172:30 PM Predators RangersPredators (3) - Rangers (6)
Sunday September 17, 20173:30 PM Penguins IslandersPenguins (0) - Islanders (2)
Sunday September 17, 20174:30 PM Oilers SharksOilers (8) - Sharks (3)
Sunday September 17, 20175:30 PM Stars CoyotesStars (0) - Coyotes (6)
Sunday October 22, 20172:30 PM Devils CoyotesDevils (4) - Coyotes (5)
Sunday October 22, 20173:30 PM Knights StarsKnights (3) - Stars (2)
Sunday October 22, 20174:30 PM Predators IslandersPredators (5) - Islanders (2)
Sunday October 22, 20175:30 PM Rangers OilersRangers (4) - Oilers (3)
Sunday October 22, 20176:30 PM Penguins SharksPenguins (3) - Sharks (6)
Monday October 23, 20176:15 PM Predators KnightsPredators (1) - Knights (3)
Monday October 23, 20177:00 PM Stars OilersStars (4) - Oilers (6)
Monday October 30, 20176:15 PM Rangers SharksRangers (7) - Sharks (0)
Wednesday November 1, 20176:15 PM Devils PenguinsDevils (5) - Penguins (0)
Wednesday November 1, 20177:00 PM Islanders CoyotesIslanders (4) - Coyotes (3)
Saturday November 4, 20177:30 PM Sharks CoyotesSharks (2) - Coyotes (7)
Sunday November 5, 20173:30 PM Knights PenguinsKnights (4) - Penguins (1)
Sunday November 5, 20174:30 PM Rangers StarsRangers (6) - Stars (0)
Sunday November 5, 20175:30 PM Predators OilersPredators (2) - Oilers (1)
Sunday November 5, 20176:30 PM Devils IslandersDevils (8) - Islanders (4)
Monday November 6, 20176:15 PM Sharks StarsSharks (7) - Stars (6)
Monday November 6, 20177:00 PM Islanders OilersIslanders (6) - Oilers (5)
Sunday November 12, 20173:30 PM Predators DevilsPredators (1) - Devils (3)
Sunday November 12, 20174:30 PM Rangers KnightsRangers (3) - Knights (4)
Sunday November 12, 20175:30 PM Penguins CoyotesPenguins (1) - Coyotes (7)
Sunday November 19, 20173:30 PM Predators StarsPredators (7) - Stars (2)
Sunday November 19, 20174:30 PM Sharks DevilsSharks (1) - Devils (7)
Sunday November 19, 20175:30 PM Knights IslandersKnights (3) - Islanders (3)
Sunday November 19, 20176:30 PM Penguins OilersPenguins (3) - Oilers (4)
Tuesday November 21, 20177:00 PM Rangers CoyotesRangers (4) - Coyotes (2)
Saturday November 25, 20176:30 PM Penguins StarsPenguins (4) - Stars (1)
Saturday November 25, 20177:30 PM Devils OilersDevils (6) - Oilers (0)
Saturday November 25, 20178:30 PM Knights SharksKnights (4) - Sharks (0)
Sunday November 26, 20175:30 PM Rangers IslandersRangers (4) - Islanders (6)
Sunday November 26, 20176:30 PM Predators CoyotesPredators (2) - Coyotes (1)
Thursday November 30, 20176:15 PM Oilers StarsOilers (5) - Stars (3)
Thursday November 30, 20177:00 PM Sharks PenguinsSharks (4) - Penguins (2)
Saturday December 2, 20176:15 PM Knights OilersKnights (6) - Oilers (3)
Saturday December 2, 20177:15 PM Rangers PredatorsRangers (3) - Predators (4)
Saturday December 2, 20178:15 PM Coyotes IslandersCoyotes (4) - Islanders (3)
Sunday December 3, 20175:15 PM Devils SharksDevils (3) - Sharks (0)
Wednesday December 6, 20176:15 PM Devils PredatorsDevils (2) - Predators (0)
Wednesday December 6, 20177:00 PM Coyotes KnightsCoyotes (3) - Knights (2)