JR ScheduleClick on a team to see its team page

DateTimeTeamTeamResult
Sunday September 16, 20182:30 PM Golden Knights CapitalsGolden Knights (1) - Capitals (6)
Sunday September 16, 20183:30 PM Peguins OilersPeguins (7) - Oilers (2)
Sunday September 16, 20184:30 PM Devils SharksDevils (7) - Sharks (1)
Sunday September 16, 20185:30 PM Stars RangersStars (1) - Rangers (6)
Monday September 17, 20186:15 PM Capitals IslandersCapitals (5) - Islanders (2)
Sunday October 7, 20182:30 PM Oilers Rangers 
Sunday October 7, 20183:30 PM Golden Knights Stars 
Sunday October 7, 20184:30 PM Sharks Islanders 
Sunday October 7, 20185:30 PM Peguins Devils 
Monday October 8, 20186:15 PM Golden Knights Oilers 
Monday October 8, 20187:15 PM Islanders Peguins 
Thursday October 11, 20186:15 PM Capitals Stars 
Thursday October 11, 20187:00 PM Devils Rangers 
Sunday October 14, 20183:30 PM Sharks Stars 
Sunday October 14, 20184:30 PM Devils Golden Knights 
Sunday October 14, 20185:30 PM Capitals Peguins 
Sunday October 14, 20186:30 PM Islanders Oilers 
Monday October 15, 20186:15 PM Sharks Rangers 
Sunday October 28, 20181:30 PM Golden Knights Islanders 
Sunday October 28, 20182:30 PM Oilers Sharks 
Sunday October 28, 20183:30 PM Peguins Rangers 
Sunday October 28, 20184:30 PM Devils Stars 
Saturday November 3, 20187:30 PM Devils Capitals 
Sunday November 4, 20183:30 PM Capitals Oilers 
Sunday November 4, 20184:30 PM Stars Islanders 
Sunday November 4, 20185:30 PM Rangers Golden Knights 
Sunday November 4, 20186:30 PM Sharks Peguins 
Saturday November 10, 20187:00 PM Capitals Rangers 
Saturday November 10, 20188:00 PM Golden Knights Sharks 
Sunday November 11, 20185:30 PM Rangers Islanders 
Sunday November 11, 20186:30 PM Stars Peguins 
Sunday November 11, 20187:30 PM Devils Oilers