SR ScheduleClick on a team to see its team page

DateTimeTeamTeamResult
Saturday February 2, 20196:45 PM Wildcats HawksWildcats (3) - Hawks (1)
Saturday February 2, 20197:45 PM Ravens CougarsRavens (2) - Cougars (1)
Saturday February 2, 20198:45 PM Sting LionsSting (5) - Lions (4)
Saturday February 2, 20199:45 PM Storm CobrasStorm (1) - Cobras (5)
Thursday February 14, 20196:15 PM Cougars CobrasCougars (2) - Cobras (4)
Saturday February 16, 20198:45 PM Storm HawksStorm (1) - Hawks (2)
Saturday February 16, 20199:45 PM Wildcats LionsWildcats (4) - Lions (1)
Sunday February 17, 20191:45 PM Ravens CobrasRavens (2) - Cobras (2)
Sunday February 17, 201912:45 PM Sting CougarsSting (3) - Cougars (4)
Sunday February 24, 20193:15 PM Hawks StingHawks (8) - Sting (4)
Sunday February 24, 20194:15 PM Lions CobrasLions (1) - Cobras (5)
Monday February 25, 20196:15 PM Sting WildcatsSting (2) - Wildcats (8)
Monday February 25, 20197:15 PM Lions HawksLions (0) - Hawks (6)
Monday February 25, 20198:00 PM Ravens StormRavens (5) - Storm (6)
Saturday March 2, 20198:30 PM Ravens WildcatsRavens (1) - Wildcats (7)
Saturday March 2, 20199:30 PM Storm CougarsStorm (2) - Cougars (1)
Monday March 4, 20196:15 PM Wildcats CougarsWildcats (5) - Cougars (0)
Monday March 4, 20197:15 PM Hawks RavensHawks (4) - Ravens (4)
Wednesday March 6, 20196:15 PM Sting CobrasSting (6) - Cobras (2)
Wednesday March 6, 20197:15 PM Lions StormLions (4) - Storm (7)
Sunday March 10, 20191:15 PM Sting RavensSting (3) - Ravens (8)
Sunday March 10, 20192:15 PM Cougars LionsCougars (2) - Lions (3)
Sunday March 10, 201911:15 AM Wildcats StormWildcats (3) - Storm (0)
Sunday March 10, 201912:15 PM Hawks CobrasHawks (5) - Cobras (2)
Tuesday March 12, 20197:15 PM Cougars HawksCougars (1) - Hawks (2)
Tuesday March 12, 20198:00 PM Wildcats CobrasWildcats (2) - Cobras (1)
Wednesday March 13, 20196:15 PM Sting StormSting (1) - Storm (2)
Wednesday March 13, 20197:15 PM Lions RavensLions (2) - Ravens (4)
Monday March 18, 20196:15 PM Ravens StingRavens (6) - Sting (4)
Monday March 18, 20197:15 PM Wildcats CougarsWildcats (7) - Cougars (3)
Tuesday March 19, 20196:15 PM Lions HawksLions (1) - Hawks (3)
Tuesday March 19, 20198:15 PM Storm CobrasStorm (2) - Cobras (1)
Thursday March 28, 20196:15 PM Hawks RavensHawks (5) - Ravens (1)
Thursday March 28, 20197:15 PM Storm WildcatsStorm (1) - Wildcats (2)
Wednesday April 3, 20198:00 PM Wildcats Hawks