SR ScheduleClick on a team to see its team page

DateTimeTeamTeamResult
Tuesday January 30, 20187:00 PM Lions WildcatsLions (1) - Wildcats (3)
Tuesday January 30, 20188:00 PM Cougars StingCougars (3) - Sting (3)
Wednesday January 31, 20188:00 PM Storm HawksStorm (0) - Hawks (0)
Sunday February 4, 20182:30 PM Lions HurricanesLions (5) - Hurricanes (5)
Tuesday February 6, 20188:00 PM Cougars WildcatsCougars (6) - Wildcats (2)
Thursday February 8, 20186:15 PM Storm HurricanesStorm (2) - Hurricanes (3)
Thursday February 8, 20187:00 PM Hawks StingHawks (0) - Sting (6)
Thursday February 8, 20188:00 PM Lions CougarsLions (2) - Cougars (7)
Saturday February 10, 20189:30 PM Wildcats HawksWildcats (1) - Hawks (0)
Sunday February 11, 20181:30 PM Sting HurricanesSting (3) - Hurricanes (4)
Sunday February 11, 20182:30 PM Storm LionsStorm (1) - Lions (2)
Sunday February 18, 20181:30 PM Cougars StormCougars (2) - Storm (1)
Sunday February 18, 201812:45 PM Wildcats StingWildcats (3) - Sting (5)
Wednesday February 21, 20187:30 PM Hawks HurricanesHawks (3) - Hurricanes (2)
Wednesday February 21, 20188:30 PM Wildcats StormWildcats (2) - Storm (1)
Sunday February 25, 20181:30 PM Cougars Hurricanes 
Sunday February 25, 20182:30 PM Lions Hawks 
Sunday February 25, 201812:45 PM Sting Storm 
Monday February 26, 20186:15 PM Cougars Hawks 
Monday February 26, 20187:00 PM Wildcats Hurricanes 
Monday February 26, 20188:00 PM Sting Lions 
Saturday March 3, 20187:30 PM Lions Wildcats 
Saturday March 3, 20188:30 PM Storm Hawks 
Saturday March 3, 20189:30 PM Sting Cougars