SR ScheduleClick on a team to see its team page

DateTimeTeamTeamResult
Saturday September 15, 20188:45 PM Penguins OilersPenguins (3) - Oilers (2)
Saturday September 15, 20189:45 PM Capitals Golden KnightsCapitals (2) - Golden Knights (1)
Sunday September 16, 20181:30 PM Stars RangersStars (1) - Rangers (3)
Monday September 17, 20187:15 PM Devils Sharks 
Monday September 17, 20188:15 PM Islanders CapitalsIslanders (2) - Capitals (8)
Saturday October 6, 20188:00 PM Sharks Islanders 
Saturday October 6, 20188:45 PM Golden Knights Stars 
Saturday October 6, 20189:45 PM Oilers Rangers 
Sunday October 7, 20181:30 PM Devils Penguins 
Monday October 8, 20188:15 PM Oilers Golden Knights 
Wednesday October 10, 20186:15 PM Penguins Islanders 
Wednesday October 10, 20187:15 PM Devils Rangers 
Wednesday October 10, 20188:15 PM Capitals Stars 
Saturday October 13, 20187:45 PM Stars Sharks 
Saturday October 13, 20188:45 PM Devils Golden Knights 
Saturday October 13, 20189:45 PM Islanders Oilers 
Sunday October 14, 20181:30 PM Penguins Capitals 
Sunday October 14, 20182:30 PM Rangers Sharks 
Monday October 15, 20187:00 PM Golden Knights Islanders 
Monday October 15, 20188:00 PM Devils Stars 
Wednesday October 17, 20186:15 PM Penguins Rangers 
Wednesday October 17, 20187:00 PM Devils Capitals 
Wednesday October 17, 20188:00 PM Oilers Sharks 
Saturday November 3, 20188:30 PM Penguins Sharks 
Saturday November 3, 20189:30 PM Golden Knights Rangers 
Sunday November 4, 20181:30 PM Capitals Oilers 
Sunday November 4, 20182:30 PM Stars Islanders 
Saturday November 10, 20189:00 PM Rangers Capitals 
Sunday November 11, 20181:30 PM Penguins Stars 
Sunday November 11, 20182:30 PM Islanders Rangers 
Sunday November 11, 20183:30 PM Oilers Devils 
Sunday November 11, 20184:30 PM Golden Knights Sharks